Events

Calendar

Please wait...

Events

Find out about our activities and events in Oldham!

live@thelibrary: Family - Garry Jotter and the Magical Murder

Date: Wed 1 February

The Highly Suspect Theatre presents Garry Jotter and the Magical Murder. Ages 8+

Illuminate - Family Lantern Workshops

Date: Sat 4 February - Sat 11 February

Take part in Illuminate and volunteer with our free family lantern workshops on Saturday, 4th and Saturday, 11th January, between 10.00am and 4.00pm. (Actual times to be confirmed.) Our family lantern workshops enable our community to get involved in Illuminate, making lanterns for the Lantern Parade.  If you would like to volunteer with these workshops please contact the Volunteer Coordinator. 

Illuminate themed school holiday activities

Date: Tue 14 February - Thu 16 February

Illuminate returns on Saturday, 18th February 2023, for its 6th year. We are looking for Young Volunteers to support the Illuminated themed, Spring HAF activities, Tuesday, 14th February to Thursday, 16th February 2023, between 10 and 4.00pm (times tbc).

live@thelibrary: Drama - Happy Place

Date: Wed 26 April

live@thelibrary: Drama - Happy Place A simulator of custom-made 'happy places' malfunctions, causing chaos in this sci-fi-comedy.